Blog

My NaNoWriMo Reward~

Hello there!

I am excited to announce the reward I am going to give myself once I write the 50,000 words and become a NaNoWriMo winner. It took me a while to decide on what I wanted but then it hit me, I have always wanted a tattoo. This tattoo would be symbolic to me because it would symbolize me being able to sit there and type out 50,000 words. I can’t wait to achieve this goal and get a kickass tattoo! Writing is a commitment and I usually have an issue staying on task but I am determined to conquer this beast and completely dedicate myself to writing this novel that I have been working on for awhile now~

I wish you luck on your literary journey,

~Caitlin

Leave a Reply

