Writing

My NaNoWriMo~

Hello there!

NaNoWriMo is approaching and I wanted to share my username so y’all can add me and we can be buddies on the NaNoWriMo website! If you need any pep talks, motivation, someone to talk to, just know that I am here and all it take is shooting me a message on there or even hitting up the comments section on one of my posts!:)

My user name for the NaNoWriMo website is: Rawrmonster94

You can also go follow me on Instagram: @adventurous_writer

I wish you luck on your literary journey and I hope to make so many new writing buddies!!

~Caitlin

Leave a Reply

