Blog

Sticking to a Routine

Hello There!

I am writing an update on my NaNoWriMo journey so far. The first week has ended and I have very little to show for it. I am determined to write my heart out to catch up and stick to my set writing routine. My arch nemesis, writer’s block, came to visit for the first four days of NaNoWriMo and I had to battle it in order to get any work done at all.

I also have to write more so if I fall behind during my camping trip, I will atleast have a word cushion to fall back on.

 

I wish you luck on your literary journey!

~Caitlin

Leave a Reply

