Posted in Uncategorized

A New Adventure

Hello Everyone!

I know I have been inactive lately but it is because I was given the opportunity to purchase my own domain name. After several weeks of planning, I am proud to present my new and improved literary blog: The Quirky Giraffe! This blog will be dedicated to my love for all things literary and I will also continue to share my journey as I write my novel, Worlds Apart.
Go check it out here and I hope to see y’all on there! 

Author:

Hello there! My name is Caitlin and I am an aspiring author. I am currently working on my first novel and I love to read and binge watch Netflix. I have a little animal family and I love to go on adventures. One day I will share my beautiful story with the world~

Leave a Reply

