Posted in Blog

My Return to The Blogiverse!

Hello World!

I know, it has been a while since I have posted on my lovely blog. Good News! I am back from my little hiatus and I plan on being more active with my posting schedule!

A lot has happened since I have posted on here in December:

  •  I tried to start a fancy paid blog and I hated it so that is over.
  • My anxiety had been acting up since my major attack last May and around late January I decided that I was tired of being paranoid and crying everyday due to me feeling like I was always stressed and that the world was against me, so I finally went to the doctor and they helped me tremendously.
  • Because of my little meltdown, my schoolwork and writing life fell out of balance and to be honest I felt like I was losing control of my life so I had to get that balance back.

 

Everything is ok now! I have been on my medication for almost three months and I have finally regained control over my emotions and have rediscovered  the balance between school and writing again! To be completely honest, I feel rejuvenated , like I have regained my sanity and I am kicking myself of not doing this years ago. Since I am no longer stressing out, panicking, or feeling paranoid 24/7 , I can officially say that I am back! I can’t wait to share my musings with y’all!

 

Happy Reading!

~Caitlin

Author:

Hello there! My name is Caitlin and I am an aspiring author. I am currently working on my first novel and I love to read and binge watch Netflix. I have a little animal family and I love to go on adventures. One day I will share my beautiful story with the world~

Leave a Reply

