Posted in Writing

A Writing Update

Hello World!

I am happy to be back! I thought I would share a little update on my two writing projects that I had been working on before I went on my little hiatus in December.

Worlds Apart: I actually finished a good portion of this novel! I also entered the first nine pages into a manuscript excerpt contest. If I win, then I get to take my  manuscript to a literary agent so they can talk about it with me. This novel is on its way to being finished and my little magical world is thriving.

Lady of The Dawn: This project was picked back up after I reconciled with my close friend/ writing partner on this one. It felt so good to start working on this project again and I can’t  wait to work on it more and share more about it with y’all!

Well, I know this post was rather short but I just wanted to share the progress made on my little writing projects! I will share more about these two projects as I continue to work on them~

 

Happy Reading,

~Caitlin

Author:

Hello there! My name is Caitlin and I am an aspiring author. I am currently working on my first novel and I love to read and binge watch Netflix. I have a little animal family and I love to go on adventures. One day I will share my beautiful story with the world~

Leave a Reply

