Posted in Writing

Camp NaNoWriMo Plans!

Hello World!

I am officially announcing that I will be participating in this year’s Camp NaNoWriMo that starts in 10 days! Camp NaNoWrimo is hosted by the same team that hosts the National Novel Writing Month every November, the only difference is that Camp NaNoWriMo is hosted in April! The goal of participating in these fun events is to write as much as you can and hopefully finish your book!  I plan on finishing up Worlds Apart during this session and I am extremely excited!

Prep done so far:

  • Created a cool motivational playlist!
  • Updated my world bible
  • Bought a giant notebook so I can have something to write in when I am away from my computer

I really haven’t had to do much prep since Worlds Apart is something that I am currently working on. I am excited to conquer this draft so I can start editing this beautiful novel. If you are interested in learning more about this fun event then you can click here!

 

 

Well  I must end this post here because I am writing it in between classes on campus! I will probably post some more posts on here once I get home.

Happy Reading!

~Caitlin

Author:

Hello there! My name is Caitlin and I am an aspiring author. I am currently working on my first novel and I love to read and binge watch Netflix. I have a little animal family and I love to go on adventures. One day I will share my beautiful story with the world~

Leave a Reply

